You are always welcome!

We are very open for partnership and collaborations, as long as the activities is in line with our vision

Contact Form

Fill out this form for urgent inquiry, complaint or recommendation and out team will get back to you.

GME AFRICA

Continental Address​

85 Lewis Street, Off Federal High Court, Lagos Island, Lagos State, Nigeria, West Africa

Email Us

info@greatmindsempire.org

Contact our Continental Office

+2349060001738, +2349060001739

Countries Contact

Angola

Sousa, Jersia Livia de | +244913734950 | monhi.livia@gmail.com

Benin

MORA KPAI Latifou | +22997506589 | latimanga16@gmail.com

Botswana

Chabaetsile Kelebogile | +26772193465 | kchabaetsile@gmail.com

Cameroon

Ndum Vianney Forewah | +234677539815 | compsudev@gmail.com |

Chad

Idriss Adoum | +23565505054 | adoumfils86@gmail.com

Djubouti

MOHAMED HASSAN | +25377145855 | juerr2016@gmail.com

Comoros

Soibahadine Mohamed thani | +8801903277617 | benthani12@gmail.com

Egypt

Ahmed Mahmod | +201002060788 | nz2010@yahoo.com

Ethiopia

Amanual Gebremariam | +251918585883 | gebremariyammm@gmail.com

Ethiopia

Amanual Gebremariam | +251918585883 | gebremariyammm@gmail.com

Mali

Randane ould Barka | +22394235216 | randaneouldbarka2018@gmail.com

Rwanda

UWAMAHORO Alice| +250783076364| aliceuwa65@gmail.com

Sierra Leonean

Abdul Rahman Kowa| +23276559549| armkowa@gmail.com

Sudan

Ibrahim Hamdan Musa| +249918884209|himahamdanos@gmail.com

Tanzania

JUMA JUMA JAPHARY| +2550754449354|japharyjumaa1997@gmail.com

Gambia

Jarra Ebrima | +2203858505 |jarraebrima08@gmail.com

Guinea

Mamadi conde |+224628969028 |mamadic814@gmail.com

Ghana

Mamadi conde |+224628969028 |mamadic814@gmail.com

Ivory Coast

Kouadio Kouame Joachim |+22549419505 |chimjoa@gmail.com

Kenya

Wachira Alex Maina|+254726967783 |maishalez2016@gmail.com

Liberia

Potter Adeline Mardea|+231777038684 |adelinem.potter_479@yahoo.com

Libya

Tariq Alferis|+218914623613 |Tariq_timbeland@yahoo.com

Malawi

Masanjika, Ntulwa Maroa|+265994888716 |nmasanjika@gmail.com

Mozambique

Leovigildo Matsinhe |+258844944323 |matsinhe.2010@gmail.com

Namibia

Taljaard Uaputauka|+264814743721 |tuaputauka@gmail.com

Togo

Kodjo Mawunyo AVOSSE |mawunyo.avosse@gmail.com

Senegal

KOUADIO N‟da N‟dri Yann Joel |+22559127470 |jokouadio01@hotmail.fr

Somalia

Jebril Mohamed Domenico |+251933609502 |jebrildomenico@gmail.com

South Africa

Ndalana Aviwe Gift |+227715164378 |Aviegift@gmail.com

Uganda

Ekaju charles |+256784292687|ekaju.charles@gmail.com

Zimbabwe

Mbira Tatenda |+263774939232 |tatendambira@gmail.com

0
Number of site visitors today